Product Information Request

To receive additional information on TBM industrial and aviation products, complete this form and click the "submit" button below. We welcome you suggestions.

TBM, Inc. Distribution:

8506 Herrington Ct.

Pevely, MO  63070

TBM, Inc. Manufacture/Custom Packaging

809 S. Main St.

Fredericktown, MO 63645

Sales

Kim Heikkila

314-575-8851

kheikkila@fsptbm.com

Purchasing

Susie Volner

314-721-2888 ext 1226

svolner@fsptbm.com

Purchasing

Amanda Walker

314-721-2888 ext 1221

awalker@fsptbm.com

Customer Service

Sierra DeGonia

314-721-2888 ext 1237

sdegonia@fsptbm.com

Customer Service

Kate Dane

314-721-2888 ext 2123

 kdane@fsptbm.com

Manufacturing/Custom Packaging

Will Royer

314-721-2888 ext 2136

Wroyer@fsptbm.com

Logistic

Daryl Beers

314-721-2888 ext 1259

dbeers@fsptbm.com

TBM, Inc. Distribution:

8506 Herrington Ct. 

Pevely, MO  63070 

TBM, Inc. Manufacture/Custom Packaging

809 S. Main St. 

Fredericktown, MO 63645

GrahamDesignLogo.png